skip navigation

2020 Open Season Information

During fall dates (currently September 28-December 19)  designated by the Washington Interscholastic Activities Association, any coach of any sport can conduct practices, subject to local health guidance and school district policies. These practices depend on availability of coaches and facilities, so not all Ingraham sports are able to participate.  However, some have started regular practices, and some may be able to start in the near future! Details we know are listed below. Email coach for more information. Before participating in practices, student athletes must register through FinalForms and upload a current sports physical.

Sport Location Days Time Coach Email
Volleyball TBD; waiting on gym to open Bronson Young bhyoung@seattleschools.org
Golf Jackson/Puetz Golf Course John Calderwood jcalderwood@seattleschools.org
XC Ingy Stadium SE corner M,W 4:30 Bob Swift rbswift@seattleschools.org
Lower Woodland F 4:30
Football Ingraham Stadium M 4:30-6 Zack Elvig Zcelvig@seattleschools.org
W 2:30-3:30
Girls Soccer Ingraham Stadium Tuesday 4:00 Mike Wentzel Mjwentzel@seattleschools.org
Boys Basketball East outdoor courts M,W,TH,F 4-6 Joe Hardy jahardy1@seattleschools.org
Girls Basketball TBD; Gym once it's open T,Th 6-8 Adam Johnson aljohnson@seattleschools.org
Wrestling Stadium Tues, Wed 4:30-6 Thomas Taylor trtaylor@seattleschools.org
Sat 9:30-11
Gymnastics TBD Natalie Booth/Jessie Knapp nabooth@seattleschools.org
Swim Waiting on pools Jen Dailey/ Sue Schoolcraft jadailey@seattleschools.org
Cheer TBD TBD
Bowling - Girls Kenmore Lanes Looking for new coach
Baseball Baseball field M-Th 3:30-6 Deshawn Patrick dapatrick@seattleschools.org
Tennis Ingy courts M,W,Th 4:30 Traci Huffer Thuffer@seattleschools.org
Boys Soccer TBD Hiram Hoffman hiram.k.hoffman@gmail.com
Track Stadium SE Corner M,W 4:30-6 Bob Swift rbswift@seattleschools.org
Lower Woodland Friday 4:30-6 Michael Davis madavis1@seattleschools.org
Fastpitch TBD John Calderwood jcalderwood@seattleschools.org
CLUB SPORTS
Boys Ultimate TBD Ben Snell bensimonsnell@gmail.com
Mixed Ultimate TBD Isaac Chamberlain Iasaacpchamberlain@gmail.com
Girls Ultimate TBD Heather Ann Brauer Heatherann.brauer@gmail.com
Boys Water Polo TBD Greg Mercer Gregorymercer.2831@gmail
Girls Water Polo TBD Laura Rudolph lauraemily.rudolph@gmail.com
Girls LAX email coach Genevieve Kramer-Marion kramermariog@spu.edu