skip navigation

IABC Contact Information

Ingraham High School Athletics Contacts

Athletic Director: Traci Huffer,  thuffer@seattleschools.org

Athletic Secretary: Maria Medina, mmedina@seattleschools.org

Athletic Trainer: Jeff Wilson, jjwilson@seattleschools.org

2020-21 Ingraham Head Coaches and Team Liaisons

Head Coach Coach Email IABC Liaison IABC Liaison
YEAR ROUND
Cheer Stephanie Morraitis smmorraitis@seattleschools.org Michelle Sorrick, msorrick@comcast.net Bill Booth, northbeachweb@msn.com
FALL
Football Zack Elvig zcelvig@seattleschools.org Randy Jacob, rdawg85@yahoo.com
Volleyball Bronson Young Bhyoung@seattleschools.org Sarah Phillips, astlephillips@comcast.net Dan Ramsay, dan.ramsay@paccar.com
Cross Country Bob Swift rbswift@seattleschools.org Josh Montgomery, josh.montgomery@boeing.com Laura Lahm, laura@colorfulcities.com
Golf Jon Calderwood jacalderwood@seattleschools.org Patrece Mansisidor, pmansisidor@gmail.com
Girls' Soccer Mike Wentzel mjwentzel@seattleschools.org Lisa White, lckwhite@yahoo.com
Boys' Ultimate Ben Snell bensimonsnell@gmail.com Katie Bumstead, kbums@yahoo.com
Boys' Water Polo Gregory Mercer gregorymercer@2831@gmail.com Jeni Gaisser, jmtwgaiss@msn.com
Girls' Swimming Jennifer Dailey jadailey@seattleschools.org Esther Kim, smilewon@gmail.com
WINTER
Boys' Basketball Joe Hardy jahardy1@seattleschools.org OPEN
Girls' Basketball Adam Johnson aljohnson@seattleschools.org OPEN
Wrestling Thomas Taylor trtaylor@seattleschools.org Kara Dowidar, karamaramia@yahoo.com Odeth Dee, odethdee@gmail.com
Boys' Swimming Sue Schoolcraft sjschoolcraf@seattleschools.org Liz Ryan, paalryan@hotmail.com
Gymnastics Natalie Booth nabooth@seattleschools.org Michelle Sorrick, msorrick@comcast.net Bill Booth, northbeachweb@msn.com
SpxOlym: Bsktbl Dan Goodwin dpgoodwin@seattleschools.org OPEN
Mixed Ultimate Isaac Chamberlain OPEN
Girls' Bowling TBA OPEN
SPRING
Baseball Deshawn Patrick dashawn@preplinks.org Andrea Iacolucci, andrea.iacolucci@gmail.com
Softball Jon Calderwood joncalderwoodihsgolf@gmail.com Deb Sundblad, dsundblad@comcast.net
Boys' Soccer Hiram Hoffman hiram.k.hoffman@gmail.com OPEN
Tennis Traci Huffer thuffer@seattleschools.org OPEN
Track Bob Swift (Girls) and Michael Davis (Boys) rbswift@seattleschools.org, madavis1@seattleschools.org Laura Lahm, laura@colorfulcities.com
Boys' Lacrosse Cooper Woolston coopnathanhalelax@gmail.com Tristi Sirotzki, sirotzki@comcast.net
Girls' Lacrosse Genevieve Kramer-Marion kramermariog@spu.edu Rebecca Brabo Silva, rbsilva06@gmail.com Janel London, london3@comcast.net
Girls' Ultimate Heather Ann Brauer heatherann.brauer@gmail.com OPEN
Girls' Water Polo Laura Rudolph lauraemily.rudolph@gmail.com Jill Kirkpatrick, jilldiana1@msn.com
SpxOlym: Track Janice Janofsky jajanofsky@seattleschools.org OPEN
Unified Soccer Emma Whitaker ewhit24@gmail.com OPEN

2020-21 IABC Board of Officers & Directors

Last Name First Name Position Sports representing Email Committees
Taylor Suzanne President suzanne.c.taylor@nordstrom.com
Iacolucci Andrea Vice President andrea.iacolucci@gmail.com Grants
Mansisidor Patrece Secretary pmansisidor@gmail.com
Dowidar Kara Treasurer karamaramia@yahoo.com
Booth Bill Director cheer, gymnastics northbeachweb@msn.com
Cake Julie Director baseball, boys' soccer juliecake@yahoo.com
Cole Michelle Director swimming, baseball michcole969@hotmail.com
Kim Esther Director girls' swimming smilewon@gmail.com
Kirkpatrick Jill Director water polo jilldiana1@msn.com
Lamson Jennifer Director ultimate jenlamson@gmail.com
McCoy Julie Director julie@mercuryseattle.com
Sorrick Michelle Director cheer, gymnastics msorrick@comcast.net
White Lisa Director lckwhite@yahoo.com
Wilkins Maylynn Director swimming, water polo maylynn.wilkins@gmail.com Website, Communications
Floe Martin Principal mfloe@seattleschools.org
Huffer Tracy Athletic Director thuffer@seattleschools.org
Co-Presidents Tanya Kwan & Julie McCoy

2016-17 Co-Presidents Tanya Kwon & Julie McCoy

Athletic Director, Traci Huffer

IHS Athletic Director, Traci Huffer