skip navigation

IABC Contact Information

Current Ingraham Head Coaches & IABC Team Liaisons

Athletic Director Traci Huffer thuffer@seattleschools.org      
Athletic Secretary Maria Medina  mmedina@seattleschools.org    
Athletic Trainer Antonio Gudino antonio.gudino@seattlechildrens.org    
  Head Coach Contact Email IABC Liaison Contact Email  
YEAR-ROUND          
Cheer Stephanie Morraitis stephmorraitis@yahoo.com Michelle Sorrick msorrick@comcast.net
Ultimate Heather Ann Brauer heatherann.brauer@gmail.com Kara Dianne Palmer jonandkaradiane@yahoo.com  
FALL          
Football Zack Elvig zcelvig@seattleschools.org OPEN (temp: Julie McCoy, Tanya Kwon) julie@mercuryseattle.com; acode74@yahoo.com  
Volleyball Keon Price ke88.kp@gmail.com Sue Hauck susan_hauck@hotmail.com  
Cross Country Bob Swift ramsrun@gmail.com Josh Montgomery josh.montgomery@boeing.com
Golf Jon Calderwood joncalderwoodihsgolf@gmail.com Lisa White lckwhite@yahoo.com  
Girls' Soccer Mike Wentzel mjwentzel@seattleschools.org Stacie Van den Dyssel stacienakamoto@hotmail.com
Girls' Swimming Sue Schoolcraft sdschool@comcast.net Michelle Cole&Michelle Sorrick michcole969@hotmail.com;  msorrick@comcast.net  
WINTER          
Boys' Basketball Malcolm Mack bballmack@yahoo.com David Saxen, temp: Andrea Iacolucci, Glenn Atwood wulu@puttkammersaxen.com; andrea.iacolucci@gmail.com; glenellen@seanet.com
Girls' Basketball Giovan Richardson gn_richardson@yahoo.com OPEN (temp: Holly Salowey) tubodog@hotmail.com
Wrestling Thomas Taylor taylorthomas6@gmail.com Willie & Daphne Liau liauwecga@gmail.com  
Boys' Swimming Sue Schoolcraft sdschool@comcast.net Anneke Hagen & Yvonne York ahagen2009@gmail.com; yyork@speakeasy.net
Gymnastics Jen-ai DeCano jedecano@seattleschools.org Bill Booth & Michelle Sorrick northbeachweb@msn.com;  msorrick@comcast.net
SpxOlym: Bsktbl OPEN   OPEN    
SPRING          
Baseball Geoff Brown gabrowny89@gmail.com Andrea Iacolucci andrea.iacolucci@gmail.com
Softball  Kyle Hoffman kdhoffman@seattleschools.org Lisa & Todd Cochrane cochrane3@comcast.net;  tmcochrane@comcast.net
Boys' Soccer Juan P. Murillo jpmsoccerdevelopment@yahoo.com Jen Fallon jzfallon@gmail.com  
Tennis Traci Huffer thuffer@seattleschools.org

Sandra Gan

Kelly Gade

tourdargent123@gmail.com

kellygade@hotmail.com

Track Kurt Spann, Bob Swift

kfspann@seattleschools.org

ramsrun@gmail.com

temp: Sue Hauck susan_hauck@hotmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Cooper Woolston CoopNathanHaleLax@gmail.com Tristi Sirotzki sirotzki@comcast.net  
Girls Lacrosse Allie Morgan allmorgan55@gmail.com temp: Jeff & Dana Malick danamalick@gmail.com;  jeff.malick@gmail.com
SpxOlym: Track Janice Janofsky jajanofsky@seattleschools.org OPEN    
SpxOlym: Unified Soccer Dan Goodwin   OPEN    
           

2017-18 IABC Board of Officers & Directors

Last Name First Name  Position Email
McCoy Julie President julie@mercuryseattle.com
       
Fallon Jen VP, Communications jzfallon@gmail.com
       
White Lisa Secretary lckwhite@yahoo.com
Salowey Holly Co-treasurer iabctreasurer@gmail.com
McAdams Jessica Co-treasurer jmcadams9528@gmail.com 
Atwood Glenn Director, Concessions Stand glennellen@seanet.com
   
Donlea Tom Director tom@donlea.net
       
Hauck Sue Director susan_hauck@hotmail.com
       
Iacolucci Andrea Director  andrea.iacolucci@gmail.com  
Kober Margo Director tomargo4@aol.com
Lee Lynn Director lynnflee@gmail.com
Palmer Kara Dianne Director jonandkaradiane@yahoo.com
Sorrick Michelle Director msorrick@comcast.net
Stanley Kathy Director stanleynw@comcast.net
       
       
       
Floe Martin Principal mfloe@seattleschools.org
Huffer Traci Athletic Director thuffer@seattleschools.org
       
Co-Presidents Tanya Kwan & Julie McCoy

2016-17 Co-Presidents Tanya Kwon & Julie McCoy

Athletic Director, Traci Huffer

IHS Athletic Director, Traci Huffer