skip navigation

IABC Contact Information

Ingraham High School Athletics Contacts

Athletic Director: Traci Huffer,  thuffer@seattleschools.org

Athletic Secretary: Maria Medina, mmedina@seattleschools.org

Athletic Trainer: Jeff Wilson, jjwilson@seattleschools.org

2019-20 Ingraham Head Coaches and Team Liasons

Head Coach Contact Email IABC Liason Contact Email
YEAR ROUND
Cheer Stephanie Morraitis stephmorraitis@icloud.com, stephmorraitis@yahoo.com Michelle Sorrick msorrick@comcast.net
Bill Booth northbeachweb@msn.com
FALL
Football Zack Elvig zcelvig@seattleschools.org Randy Jacob rdawg85@yahoo.com
OPEN
Volleyball Bronson Young byoung@uw.edu, ihsramsvb@gmail.com Sarah Phillips astlephillips@comcast.net
Dan Ramsay dan.ramsay@paccar.com
Cross Country Bob Swift ramsrun@gmail.com Josh Montgomery josh.montgomery@boeing.com
Laura Lahm laura@colorfulcities.com
Golf Jon Calderwood joncalderwoodihsgolf@gmail.com Patrece Mansisidor pmansisidor@gmail.com
Girls' Soccer Mike Wentzel mjwentzel@seattleschools.org Holly Salowey tubodog@hotmail.com
Lisa White lckwhite@yahoo.com
Boys' Ultimate Ben Snell bensimonsnell@gmail.com Katie Bumstead kbums@yahoo.com
Boys' Water Polo Gregory Mercer gregorymercer@2831@gmail.com Jeni Gaisser jmtwgaiss@msn.com
Girls' Swimming Sue Schoolcraft sdschool@comcast.net Esther Kim smilewon@gmail.com
WINTER
Boys' Basketball Malcolm Mack bballmack@yahoo.com OPEN
Girls' Basketball Adam Johnson johnson.adam89@gmail.com OPEN
Wrestling Thomas Taylor taylorthomas6@gmail.com Kara Dowidar karamaramia@yahoo.com
Odeth Dee odethdee@gmail.com
Boys' Swimming Sue Schoolcraft sdschool@comcast.net Liz Ryan paalryan@hotmail.com
Gymnastics Vanessa Fuller vnfuller@seattleschools.org Michelle Sorrick msorrick@comcast.net
Natalie Booth natalieabooth28@gmail.com Bill Booth northbeachweb@msn.com
SpxOlym: Bsktbl Dan Goodwin dpgoodwin@seattleschools.org OPEN
Mixed Ultimate Charlie Mercer katiemercer@gmail.com OPEN
Girls' Bowling Laura Turner laturner@seattleschools.org OPEN
SPRING
Baseball Deshawn Patrick dashawn@preplinks.org Andrea Iacolucci andrea.iacolucci@gmail.com
Softball Jon Calderwood joncalderwoodihsgolf@gmail.com Deb Sundblad dsundblad@comcast.net
Boys' Soccer Hiram Hoffman hiram.k.hoffman@gmail.com Jen Fallon jzfallon@gmail.com
Tennis Traci Huffer thuffer@seattleschools.org OPEN
Track Bob Swift ramsrun@gmail.com Laura Lahm laura@colorfulcities.com
Boys' Lacrosse Cooper Woolston coopnathanhalelax@gmail.com Tristi Sirotzki sirotzki@comcast.net
Girls' Lacrosse Genevieve Kramer-Marion kramermariog@spu.edu Rebecca Brabo Silva rbsilva06@gmail.com
Janel London london3@comcast.net
Girls' Ultimate Heather Ann Brauer heatherann.brauer@gmail.com OPEN
Girls' Water Polo Laura Rudolph lauraemily.rudolph@gmail.com Jill Kirkpatrick jilldiana1@msn.com
SpxOlym: Track Janice Janofsky jajanofsky@seattleschools.org OPEN
Unified Soccer Emma Whitaker ewhit24@gmail.com OPEN

2019-20 IABC Board of Officers & Directors

Last Name First Name Position Sports representing Email Committees
McCoy Julie co-President julie@mercuryseattle.com
Taylor Suzanne co-President suzanne.c.taylor@nordstrom.com
Iacolucci Andrea Vice President andrea.iacolucci@gmail.com Grants
White Lisa co-Secretary lckwhite@yahoo.com Ingys
Mansisidor Patrece co-Secretary pmansisidor@gmail.com
McAdams Jessica co-Treasurer jmcadams9528@gmail.com
Dowidar Kara co-Treasurer karamaramia@yahoo.com
Booth Bill Director cheer, gymnastics northbeachweb@msn.com
Cake Julie Director baseball, boys' soccer juliecake@yahoo.com
Cole Michelle Director swimming, baseball michcole969@hotmail.com
Fallon Jen Director boys' soccer jzfallon@gmail.com Website, MailChimp
Kim Esther Director girls' swimming smilewon@gmail.com
Kirkpatrick Jill Director water polo jilldiana1@msn.com
Lamson Jennifer Director ultimate jenlamson@gmail.com
Salowey Holly Director girls' soccer, track tubodog@hotmail.com Breakfast
Sorrick Michelle Director cheer, gymnastics msorrick@comcast.net
Steinart Gina Director girls' basketball dgsteinart@gmail.com
Wilkins Maylynn Director swimming, water polo maylynn.wilkins@gmail.com Website, Communications
Floe Martin Principal mfloe@seattleschools.org
Huffer Tracy Athletic Director thuffer@seattleschools.org
Co-Presidents Tanya Kwan & Julie McCoy

2016-17 Co-Presidents Tanya Kwon & Julie McCoy

Athletic Director, Traci Huffer

IHS Athletic Director, Traci Huffer